Call +44 (0)20 7221 1662

 

Head office

Olympia Mews
Queensway
London
W2 3SA
UK

 

Phone: +44 (0)20 7221 1662

Email: info@iqualifyuk.com

 

We have local offices elsewhere, but please contact the UK head office in the first instance, and we will direct your enquiry to the most appropriate person for a response.

 

Regional offices

Asia

Pakistan
Address: 221-B, Block 2, P.E.C.H.S., Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Phone: +92 21 34383003 Email: enquiries.pk@iqualifyuk.com
Contact: Mr Syed Osama, Country Manager (email: syed.osama@iqualifyuk.com, mobile: +92 3340312788)

 

Middle East

Qatar
Phone: +974 70314703
Contact: Mr Fahad Kamarudheen, Country Manager (email: fahad.kamarudheen@iqualifyuk.com)

 

Africa

Uganda
Phone: +256 706 817 648 / 782 945 807
Contact: Mr Cleophus Atukwase, Country Manager (email: cleophus.atukwase@iqualifyuk.com)

 

Europe

UK (For Level 3 Certificate in Business Start-up)
ASCOM Consulting
Phone +44 (0)161 669 6273

 

Study centres

Our study centres provide a local point of contact and a range of support services for current and potential students.

Aptech Computer Education
Address: First Floor, Aptech Building, Near Riyad Bank, Jarir Street, Al Malaz, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 11 474 2121, 474 2424
Contact: Mr Santhosh K.C, General Manager  (email: santhosh@aptech-saudi.com)
Website: www.aptech-saudi.com

 

Cambridge Institute of Learning
Address: Building Number 3136, King Saud Street, Alamamrah District, Dammam, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 13 8333 069
Contact: Dr Samreen Mir, Program Director (email; program-dir@cil-edu.com, mobile: +966 568292619)
Contact: Mr Asad Mir, Admin Director (email: admin-dir@cil-edu.com, mobile: +966 568868971)
Contact: Ms Ruksana Kulsum, Registrar  (email: registrar@cil-edu.com)
Contact: Dr Maha Asad, Academic Advisor (email: advisor@cil-edu.com)
Website: www.cil-edu.com

 

iQualify UK
Address: Adams Arcade, Ngong Road, Kilimani, Nairobi, Kenya (opening shortly)
Phone:
Contact:

 

Head office location

 

Your full name (required)

Your email (required)

Your country of residence (required)

Your telephone number with full country and area code (optional)

Subject

Your message